Rhapsody in White and Blue
Rhapsody in White and Blue contains music for two pianos and 4 hands by American composers. The title of the album celebrates Fayetteville State University's colors (white and blue). Both Amanda and Kristina are faculty members at FSU.
New Music Coming Soon — 8/13/2021 Released 2021

Album tracks

  • 1
    Cuban Overture (clip)
    4 Hands Piano Duo
  • 2
    The Garden of Eden: I. Old Adam (clip)
    4 Hands Piano Duo
  • 3
    The Garden of Eden: II. The Eternal Feminine (clip)
    4 Hands Piano Duo
  • 4
    The Garden of Eden: III. The Serpent's Kiss (clip)
    4 Hands Piano Duo
  • 5
    The Garden of Eden: IV. Through Eden's Gates (clip)
    4 Hands Piano Duo
  • 6
    Maple Leaf Rag (clip)
    4 Hands Piano Duo
  • 7
    Grande Tarantelle, Op. 67 (clip)
    4 Hands Piano Duo
  • 8
    Rhapsody in Blue (clip)
    4 Hands Piano Duo
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to